Welcome

This is the first draft of “Lizzie + Bluebeard,” shared as it’s written.

I’m sharing as I go as an experiment– a way to be writing TO someone, and to have some daily accountability.

I’d appreciate know what you like, what works, what makes you curious, and your questions.

I’m not interested in suggestions or any editing help at this stage.

Thanks for reading! I hope this encourages you to write daily, too!

-Rose

p.s. You can read chapter summaries here, or start at Chapter 1 here.

p.p.s. Turns out, it’s a trilogy! Scary, exciting, marvelous! I’ve previously only felt a story fit in one book. But as I neared the end of Book One I discovered it was just the beginning.

All content copyright 2015, Rose Arrowsmith DeCoux

Welcome

Leave a Reply

